LADIES-ONLY NOON (ET) CALL WITH JEANNIE SHARPLESS

Export: iCal | Outlook
Export All: iCal | Outlook
When:
12pm - 12:30pm EST Wednesday, December 20 2017
Where:
712-432-0900 pin 104605#
Google_icon Map
Submitted by:
Kenneth & Cynth'ya on Nov 02, 2011
Description:

11a.m. Central
10 a.m. Mountain
9 a.m. Pacific

Men can listen in...just don't interrupt LOL

712-432-0900 pin 104605#


Replay for any call with the above number is typically 712-432-0990 for this number in general. 

NOTE: The pin number is different for Jeannie's 8:30pm ET Monday night calls (154754, using the same dial in)
 

 
Forgot Password?

BETTER THAN DONUTS of Surge365 Global
Powered by Groupsite.com

Visibility Public Membership By Invitation Default Profile Professional

Your Status Not Logged-In