Juliet St John's YTB CHAMPIONS MOMENTUM CALL

Export: iCal | Outlook
Export All: iCal | Outlook
When:
9:30pm - 10pm EDT Monday, July 9 2018
Where:
712-432-6100 PIN 234965#
Google_icon Map
Submitted by:
Kenneth & Cynth'ya on Nov 27, 2011
Description:

YTB Circle of Champions, the highest paid woman in all of network marketing in North America...Juliet St. John (pictured above) teaches gems of simplicity and wisdom  this  NEW weekly call series on Mondays. 
 

In the words of YTB VP of Training & Development, Chris Cokley, quoting his words from his text about this announcement: "Make Mone Not Excuses!!"  9:30pm ET 8:30pm CT 7:30pm MT & 6:30pm PT.

Get ALL YOUR POWERTEAM PEOPLE and anyone else who may be a prospect on this call. Don't have a powerteam yet, get your first team on this call. No first team yet, get on this call and have someone listen in just to see if they hear anything 'wrong' (smile). 

The only catch to YTB is not catching the momentum never to occur ever again, in YTB. NOW is the time. We'll hear you on the call. 

Replay thru the week until the next scheduled call:
712-432-6190 PIN 234965# Then press "1"

 
Forgot Password?

BETTER THAN DONUTS of Surge365 Global
Powered by Groupsite.com

Visibility Public Membership By Invitation Default Profile Professional

Your Status Not Logged-In