MON-FRI @ 8 A.M. with "FULFILLING THE DREAM" Inspiration Call (*Eastern Time)

Export: iCal | Outlook
Export All: iCal | Outlook
When:
8am - 8:30am EDT Friday, September 14 2018
Where:
BRAND NEW NUMBER: (209) 647-1600 PIN 962811#
Google_icon Map
Submitted by:
Kenneth & Cynth'ya on Feb 03, 2012
Description:

Fulfilling the Dream Team! A call open to all!  Ready to go all out by helping to teach uplift and mentor EVERYONE who wants to WIN, no matter how long it takes. 

This 30 minute call opens with a morning affirmation of spiritual growth and ends with the Word of the Day and prayer by one of the Director leaders around the country. Everyone welcome to listen, regardless of status in the business, or not even in the business. Be blessed!

MON-FRI WEEKDAYS 
(209) 647-1600 PIN 962811#

8 to 8:30 a.m. ET
7 to 7:30 a.m. CT
6 to 6:30 a.m. MT 

Dial (209) 647-1600 PIN 962811# Call in early and shout out who you are and where you're calling from! (Please be kind to press *6 after you announce yourself, for a clear professional call quality.) Replay provided : 209-647-1699 same pi n 962811# 

PLEASE NOTE: This posting, as well as ALL calls and/or events in this calendar may be subject to change without notice to administrators of SpeedReedNews.groupsite.com and/or others who post live or tele-conferencing events. Please check with the contact persons responsible for those events with your questions or inquire via corporate communications (i.e. YTB WIRE or YTB Pulse, or Facebook's YTB REP or YTB Travel Family pages, etc.) or your upline/sideline contacts for detailed information.

 

 

 
Forgot Password?

BETTER THAN DONUTS of Surge365 Global
Powered by Groupsite.com

Visibility Public Membership By Invitation Default Profile Professional

Your Status Not Logged-In