THURDAY NIGHT TRAVEL TRAINING SHOW

Posted by Kenneth & Cynth'ya / on 03/11/2010 / 0 Comments

This is not for the ZamZuu site owner who is not serious about the big bucks in group and specialty travel. For the rest of us, it's GAME ON!

This week's call is in the SRN Calendar as well as your private  travel portal calendar.

Thursday Night Training Call
with Travel Impressions!
When: 3/11/2010 8:30 PM To 9:30 PM EASTERN TIME
Detail:

To call in please dial 641-594-7505 PIN: 601340#
5:30 pm Pacific, 6:30 pm Mountain
7:30 pm Central, 8:30 pm Eastern

Be sure to check your travel portal (login at "my.ytbtravel.com" or go to your ZamZuu booking page under "Let's Travel" and log into the travel portal from the upper right corner of the page. Everything in the calendar is on CENTRAL TIME!

Please make necessary time adjustments.

YTB's FULL EVENT CALENDAR IS ON THE HOME PAGE. REMEMBER THIS IS YOUR TRAVEL SIDE OF THE BACK OFFICE. (Some of us oldies have to be reminded that we have a bunch of income streams, not just ecommerce.)

 

 

 

RSS Feed for this Blog    Comments Feed for this Post   

Comments

No one has commented yet.

 
Forgot Password?

BETTER THAN DONUTS MEDIA HUB
Powered by Groupsite.com

Visibility Public Membership By Invitation Default Profile Professional

Your Status Not Logged-In